Acoustic Café - MP3 Format

In stock
Product Details

Acoustic Café was inspired by living in the Canadian countryside and our love of nature. It is soothing instrumental music of all original compositions that feature flute and guitar with piano, saxophone, bass, drums and percussion. The cover art for the CD is a six colour woodcut created by Canadian artist Janet Stahle-Fraser.

After purchase, you'll get a link to a high-quality download in MP3 format.

  1. The Path We Walk
  2. In a Dream,
  3. Bittersweet Joy
  4. Memories of May
  5. River Run
  6. Garden Gate
  7. Sands of Time
  8. Nature's Way
  9. This November
  10. By My Side
  11. After Hours

Save this product for later
Scroll to Top