A Christmas Wish - MP3 Format

In stock
Product Details

Lorraine Rousseau & Robert Carlton bring you the spirit of the holiday season with A Christmas Wish. Soothing, original, instrumental arrangements of the traditional Christmas carols that feature flute & guitar with an ensemble that includes piano, saxophone, bass, drums, and percussion.

After purchase, you'll get a link to a high-quality download in MP3 format.

  1. Huron Carol
  2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  6. The First Noel
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. What Child is This?
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. Silent Night
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
Save this product for later
Scroll to Top